Jo Daviess County Disaster Declaration July-2017

As a result of recent severe storms and flooding, Jo Daviess County has been declared a disaster area. After a meeting with IEMA Regional Director, it was decided to conduct a damage assessment. Please see the memo below from Jo Daviess County EMA Coordinator. Residents are encouraged to report all damage caused by flooding. Assessment teams will be cover Jo Daviess County beginning on July 27th. 

Read Memo » 

Disaster Assessment Forms & Instructions 

Individual Assistance Damage Assessment Instructions »
Individual Assistance Damage Assessment Form »
Public Assistance Applicant Handbook »
Public Assistance Damage Assessment »

Red Cross Assistance Hotline

E-newsletter Signup