Contact Us

Village of Stockton
155 W. Front Avenue
P.O. Box 186
Stockton, IL 61085
Directions

Village Office
Phone: 815-947-2515
Fax: 815-947-3413
syoung@villageofstockton.com
Hours: M-F 7:30am-4pm

Directory

Rodney A. Brandt, Village President
815-947-2515 rbrandt@villageofstockton.com

Jane West, Village Clerk
815-947-3831 jwest@villageofstockton.com

Rena Eden, Village Treasurer
815-947-2515 reden@villageofstockton.com

Gayle Lingle, Deputy Clerk
815-947-2515 glingle@villageofstockton.com

Cheryl Bourland, Utility Clerk
815-947-9859 cbourland@villageofstockton.com

Steve Rice, Public Works Coordinator/Zoning Administrator
815-541-8335 srice@villageofstockton.com

Kevin Stewart, Police Chief
815-947-3157 kstewart@villageofstockton.com

Fred Cass, Asst. Police Chief
815-947-2512 fcass@villageofstockton.com

Amy Haas, Police Clerk
815-947-3157 ahaas@villageofstockton.com

Kari Olson, Water Supt.
815-947-3505 kolson@villageofstockton.com

Aaron Sullivan, Sewer Supt.
815-947-2738 asullivan@villageofstockton.com