Stockton Fire & Rescue

Stockton Fire Department

Phone (emergency): 911

Stockton Fire Department
127 E. Front Street
Stockton, IL 61085
815-947-2600 or 800-373-7838 (Non-emergency)



The Stockton Fire Department's Mission is to protect the lives and property of the people of the Stockton Fire Protection District. They are an all volunteer fire department providing firefighting and rescue services to the residents of and visitors to the Stockton Fire Protection District.

Board of Directors:
Brock Kappes
D. Robert Melcher
Ernest Lieb

Fire Department Board of Director meetings are held on the fourth Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m.

Fire Chief: Bruce Marcure
Assistant Chief: Chad Lloyd
Captain: Mark Kruse
Captain: Jeff Altfillisch
Lieutenant: Ben Newman
Lieutenant: Charles Feltmeyer
Secretary: Jake Perry
Treasurer: Ben Newman
Medical Officer: Jake Perry
Safety Officer: Richard King

ROSTER – Listed in Years of Service

Richard King   Andy Powell
Brent Kappes   Clarke Grabbe
Randy Baysinger   Jake Perry
John Curtiss   Adam Rhyner
Bruce Marcure   Ryan King
Dan Bergman   Kyle Dick
Corey Logemann   Ben Newman
Dave Johnson   Ryan Blair
Pat Winters   Jeff Altfillisch
Paul Ertmer   Charles Feltmeyer
Mark Kruse   Shaun Bennett
Jeff Johnson   Ryan Bartell
Thad Krippendorf       Todd Pierce
Kyle Arnold   Aaron Wurster
Chad Lloyd   Dylan Arnold
Alex Kriebs   Connor Krippendorf
Mike Schultz   Kody Gallacher
Eric Niemann   Hunter Binns
John Heidenreich   Jerek Pontius


Stockton Community Ambulance

Phone (emergency): 911

Stockton Community Ambulance Building
113 E. Queen Street
Stockton, IL 61085
815-947-3500 (Non-emergency)

Stockton Ambulance Officers:
President: Deb Heidenreich
Vice President: Shelby Logemann
Secretary: Sandy Zink
Treasurer: Patti Jackson
CE Officer: Mark Heidenreich
Scheduler: Montana Bartell