Stockton Police

Phone (emergency): 911

Stockton Police Department
105 W. North Ave
Stockton, IL 61085

815-947-2512 (Non-emergency)

Facebook
Directions

Hours:
Monday – Sunday, 24 hours a day

The responsibilities of the Stockton Police Department include:
• Enforcing criminal and traffic laws
• Investigating crimes
• Maintaining public safety
• Providing rapid and efficient response

Pride & Professionalism

We pride ourselves on our attempts to ensure the organization is filled with dynamic, energetic people focused on the well-being of our community. We are working hard to enhance the concept of “team” throughout the Village and striving to realize true empowerment for all staff. Combining police resources and expertise with community partnerships and knowledge holds great promise for continuing improvement in the high quality of life we currently enjoy. We welcome this close collaboration and recognize it is especially important in difficult financial times. Through these efforts, we strive for pride and professionalism.

The Stockton Police provides business checks, vacation house checks, wellness checks, and motorist assists.

Tip Line

Do you have a tip or lead that would help the Police Department prevent or solve a crime?

Call the Tip Line at 815-947-2512
Kevin Stewart, Police Chief: 815-947-3157
Amy Haas, Clerk: 815-947-3157

Amy Haas, Police Clerk
815-947-3157 ahaas@villageofstockton.com

Kevin Stewart, Police Chief
815-947-3157 kstewart@villageofstockton.com

Fred Cass, Asst. Police Chief
815-947-2512 fcass@villageofstockton.com

Christian Schock, Police Officer
815-947-2512 cschock@villageofstockton.com

Brad Schubert, Police Officer
815-947-2512 bschubert@villageofstockton.com

Cole Vanderheyden, Police Officer
815-947-2512 cvanderheyden@villageofstockton.com

FAQ’s
Permits
FOID Firearm Owners Identification
Permits IL Department of Natural Resources
IL Sex Offenders List
HIS Victim Notification Program