Public Works & Utilities

Steve Rice, Public Works Coordinator
104 Cherry Street
Office: 815-947-3505
Cell: 815-541-8335
Email: srice@villageofstockton.com

Kari Olson, Water Superintendent
104 Cherry Street
Office: 815-947-3505
Cell: 815-541-8321
Email: kolson@villageofstockton.com

Aaron Sullivan, Sewer Superintendent
10720 E. Binkley Rd
Stockton, IL 61085
Office: 815-947-2738
Cell: 815-541-6175
Email: asullivan@villageofstockton.com

Cheryl Bourland, Utility Clerk
155 W. Front Avenue
Phone: 815-947-9859
Email: cbourland@villageofstockton.com

Jeff Altfillisch, Street Department
Office: 815-947-2417
Email: jaltfillisch@villageofstockton.com

Rob Sigafus, Street Department
Office: 815-947-2417
Email: rsigafus@villageofstockton.com

Scott Townsend, Street Department
Office: 815-947-2417
Email: stownsend@villageofstockton.com

For more information, visit the Village Hall at 155 W. Front Ave, Stockton IL, 61085 or call: 815-947-2515